Become a Partner

The SimCenter needs a wide spectrum of partners to both facilitate the creation of the Center, and to sustain its ongoing operation. Partners in the SimCenter will take an active role in the research and activities at the SimCenter, often working in similar or related industries, or other research entities. We are currently seeking your partnership in areas such as:

Please contact us directly for more information on partnerships.

View Individual Partner Agreement

Please contact Peter Meisen ( peter @ , +1.619.234.1088 ) or fill out the form for more information on partnerships.





Our Current Individual Partners

Click on a name to find out more about that person

Alan Ball, Sustainability Alliance of Southern California
Allan Falconer, Prof. of Geography, George Mason Univ.
 Andre Skupin, Assoc Prof of Geography, SDSU
Ashley Gardner, Earth Vision Productions
Averill Strasser, Director, Water Charity
Ben Discoe, Virtual Terrain Project
Bill Daul, Chief Collaboration Officer, NextNow Network
Bobbi DePorter, President, Quantum Learning Network
Bonnie DeVarco, Media Tertia
 Carolyn Shadle, Interaction Creativity Sustainability Inc.
Claudia Welss, NextNow Collaboratory
 Dan Noble, Managing Director, Inquiry International Environment, Water, Water Reuse, Environmental Sustainability, R&D
David Burden, Daden Limited
Dewayne Hendricks, Tetherless Access
Gil Friend, CEO, Natural Logic
Jay Baldwin, Design Scientist
Jim Cathcart, Cathcart Institute
Joe Sterling, Sterling Insights
John Caswell, Group Partners
John Graham, Chief Scientist, SDSU Viz Lab
John McDonald, Partners for Innovative Community
Jon Warren Lentz, Beyond Green IT
Kent Corbell, Live Demonstration Experience
Kirk Bergstrom, Director, Worldlink Foundation
Linda Flournoy, Planning and Engineering for Sustainability
Lisa Pierce, Water Resrcs Inst, Cal State U San Bernardino
Marshall Thurber, Empowergy
Michael Ben-Eli, Cybertec Consulting Group
Mike Liebhold, Senior Scientist, Institute for the Future
Monty Worthington, Yukon River Inter-Tribal Watershed Council
Nilmini Silva-Send, Sr Resrchr, USD Enrgy Pol Initiatv Cntr
Saul Alvarez Borrego, Dept Marine Ecology CICESE
Scott Murray, Director of Sustainability, Sullivan International
Sharon and Russ Hoffman, Animated Software
Shoji Sadao, President, Fuller and Sadao PC Architects
Stewart Borie, President, EcoBonds
Ward Fleri, Sr Proj Mgr, La Jolla Inst of Allergy and Immunology

Our Current Institutional Partners

Organization Memberships
This includes:Non-Profits, Government,
Educational, etc